top of page

Work and holiday visas for the Slovak Republic and Slovenia

Young people aged between 18 and 30 years old from the Slovak Republic and Slovenia may now apply for an Australian work and holiday visa for up to 12 months. There will be a limit of 200 visas issued for each country each year.

This means that young people from the following countries are now eligible Argentina, Bangladesh, Chile, China, Indonesia, Malaysia, Poland, Portugal, the Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, the United States and Uruguay.

These new arrangements also mean that young Australians can go on a working holiday to the Slovak Republic or Slovenia under the reciprocal arrangements.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
bottom of page