top of page

Orana DAMA

A new Designated Area Migration Agreement (DAMA) has been signed for the Orana region in the central west and western region of New South Wales. Applications are expected to open in July 2019. This covers the Dubbo Regional Council, Mid-Western Regional Council and the local government areas of Bogan, Bourke, Brewarrina, Cobar, Coonable, Gilgandra, Narromine, Walgett, Warren and Warrumbungle. It is aimed at a range of industries including agriculture, health, hospitality and construction.

The DAMAs offer a pathway to permanent residence via the TSS program for eligible visa applicants, concessions for some applicants and can provide the ability for eligible businesses to access occupations not listed in ANZSCO. Details of the Orana DAMA have not yet been released.

Information on the DAMA and application process will be made available by RDA Orana in July 2019. For advice in relation to this please contact us.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
bottom of page